Uncategorized

Capricorn 2021 Horoscope – Yearly Predictions for Love and Career

Pluto, the planet of death and rebirth, is retrograde from Monday, April 27 to Wednesday, October 6 in your sign, Capricorn, and 1st House of Self. During this transit, take note of behavior patterns that cause you trouble and ask yourself why you’re still doing them. You may have a tendency to be stubborn, for example, or to believe that you’re always right. While these traits can be endearing to those who love you, they also may hold you back in your love life or your career. Try to catch yourself when you engage in these patterns and get to the root of what’s happening; there may be better ways to deal with your emotions. 

Healing Jupiter is in Aquarius, and in your 2nd House of Finances for most of the year, blessing you with financial blessings. In particular, money-making opportunities that you shut the door on in the past, either to please a partner or because you lacked the self-confidence at the time, may come back around. The lucky planet briefly leaves Aquarius and enters Pisces in your 3rd House of Communication from Thursday, May 13 to Wednesday, July 28, before stationing there for a year beginning on Tuesday, December 28. These dates will help you speak up and ask for what you want and say no to what you don’t. 

There are three Mercury retrogrades this year for you to take note of. The first is in Aquarius from Saturday, January 30 to Saturday, February 20, the second in Gemini from Saturday, May 29 to Tuesday, June 22, and finally in Libra from Monday, September 27 to Monday, October 18. To be blunt, there are bigger fish for you to fry in 2021 than Mercury retrograde, but you like to have all the information, so mark these dates in your calendar. And please, do not use these retrogrades as excuses to get back together with that ex who refuses to leave your orbit. You broke up for a reason. 

There is a lunar eclipse on Wednesday, May 26 in Sagittarius, a solar eclipse in Gemini on Thursday, June 10, a lunar eclipse on Friday, November 19 in Taurus, and a solar eclipse on Saturday, December 4 also in Sagittarius. In particular, take note of the lunar eclipse on Friday, November 19 in Taurus and your 5th House of Pleasure. This day may bring welcome good professional news, and you can celebrate with hot sex or by masturbating. Eclipses are indeed messy, Capricorn, but sometimes in a fun way. 

Venus, the planet of love, beauty, and abundance goes retrograde in your sign and your 1st House of Self on Sunday, December 19, right before Capricorn season kicks off on Tuesday, December 21. This Venus retrograde is all about you, sexy sea-goat. The theme of 2021 thus far has been to do what makes you happy and reap the rewards. So long as you’ve been doing that, those benefits should be rolling in. Enjoy, and see you next year. 


Read more stories about astrology:


These are the signs you’re most compatible with romantically:

Find Sophie on Instagram and Twitter.

What's your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0

You may also like

Comments are closed.